Cedar Ridge Sales

Founded: 1985

Territory Covered:  New Mexico & El Paso, Texas

John Dixon

Outside Sales - El Paso/Southern New Mexico

john@cedarridgesales.com 

Jake Chavez

Inside Sales

jake@cedarridgesales.com

Team

TERRITORY

About Cedar Ridge Sales:

Cedar Ridge Sales is a leading manufacturer's representative in the plumbing industry covering New Mexico and El Paso, Texas.  Founded in 1985, and acquired by Contact Sales in 2013, the company has and still maintains the highest standards for agency professionalism, sales growth, customer service, and business integrity.  We represent high quality branded products for the plumbing and heating wholesaler, plumbing contractor and builder.  We provide unmatched access to decision makers in our industry.  Cedar Ridge Sales takes selling way beyond the wholesaler, providing service and education to the contractor, builder and specifying engineer.

Nathan Portillo

Outside Sales

nathan@cedarridgesales.com

Jimmy Wyatt

Inside/Outside Sales - El Paso/Southern New Mexico

jimmy@cedarridgesales.com

Shauna Durkin

Office Manager

shauna@cedarridgesales.com

Matt Smith

VP - Outside Sales

matt@cedarridgesales.com